New Dáil Select committees announced

The Dáil today approved government plans to announce a slimmed down Oireachtas Committee Structure – the 24 committees which existed previously have been lowered to ten. The Oireachtas has a press release outlining them but the names seem to be a little askew, using very unwieldy names which didn’t appear on the Dáil’s official order […]