Joint Administration Committee

The following are the members of the Joint Administration Committee.

A chair of the Committee will be nominated at its first meeting.

From the Dáil:

  • John Browne (FF)
  • Jerry Buttimer (FG) – vice-chair
  • Eric Byrne (Lab)
  • Dara Calleary (FF)
  • Áine Collins (FG)
  • Andrew Doyle (FG)
  • Dessie Ellis (SF)
  • Tom Fleming (FF)
  • Tom Hayes (FG) – chair
  • Heather Humphreys (FG)
  • Paul Kehoe (FG)
  • John Lyons (Lab)
  • Anne Phelan (Lab)
  • John Paul Phelan (FG)
  • Brian Stanley (SF)
  • Jack Wall (Lab)

From the Seanad:

  • Terry Brennan (FG)
  • Paul Coghlan (FG)
  • Marie Moloney (Lab)
  • Diarmuid Wilson (FF)