Committee on Environment, Transport, Culture and the Gaeltacht

The following are the members of the Committee on Environment, Transport, Culture and the Gaeltacht.

A chair of the Committee will be nominated at its first meeting.

From the Dáil:

  • Niall Collins (FF)
  • Noel Coonan (FG) – vice-chair
  • Marcella Corcoran Kennedy (FG)
  • Clare Daly (Ind/ULA)
  • Timmy Dooley (FF)
  • Dessie Ellis (SF)
  • Luke ‘Ming’ Flanagan (New Vision)
  • Terence Flanagan (FG)
  • Kevin Humphreys (Lab)
  • Seán Kenny (Lab)
  • Ciarán Lynch (Lab) – chair
  • Sandra McLellan (SF)
  • Tony McLoughlin (FG)
  • Catherine Murphy (Ind)
  • Gerald Nash (Lab)
  • Patrick O’Donovan (FG)
  • Brian Stanley (SF)
  • Robert Troy (FF)
  • Brian Walsh (FG)

From the Seanad:

  • Eamonn Coghlan (Ind)
  • Cáit Keane (FG)
  • Denis Landy (Lab)
  • Catherine Noone (FG)
  • Labhrás Ó Murchú (FF)
  • Ned O’Sullivan (FF)

Ministers Phil Hogan, Leo Varadkar and Jimmy Deenihan are ex officio members of the committee.