Committee on Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform

The following are the members of the Committee of Finance, Public Expenditure and Reform.

A chair of the Committee will be nominated at its first meeting.

From the Dáil:

  • Richard Boyd-Barrett (PBP/ULA)
  • Michael Creed (FG)
  • Jim Daly (FG)
  • Pearse Doherty (SF)
  • Stephen Donnelly (Ind)
  • Timmy Dooley (FF)
  • Sean Fleming (FF)
  • Joe Higgins (SP/ULA)
  • Heather Humphreys (FG)
  • Kevin Humphreys (Lab)
  • Pádraig Mac Lochlainn (SF)
  • Peter Mathews (FG)
  • Mary Lou McDonald (SF)
  • Michael McGrath (FF)
  • Michael McNamara (Lab)
  • Olivia Mitchell (FG)
  • Kieran O’Donnell (FG)
  • Arthur Spring (Lab)
  • Billy Timmins (FG)
  • Liam Twomey (FG) – vice-chair
  • Alex White (Lab) – chair

From the Seanad:

  • Sean Barrett (Ind)
  • Thomas Byrne (FF)
  • Michael D’Arcy (FG)
  • Aideen Hayden (Lab)
  • Tom Sheahan (FG)
  • Katherine Zappone (Lab)

Ministers Michael Noonan and Brendan Howlin are ex officio members of the committee.