Committee on Justice, Defence and Equality

The following are the members of the Committee on Justice, Defence and Equality.

From the Dáil:

  • Dara Calleary (FF)
  • Michael Creed (FG)
  • Alan Farrell (FG)
  • Anne Ferris (Lab) – vice-chair
  • Seán Kenny (FG)
  • Finian McGrath (Ind)
  • Jonathan O’Brien (SF)
  • John Paul Phelan (FG)
  • David Stanton (FG) – chair

From the Seanad:

  • Ivana Bacik (Lab)
  • Paul Bradford (FG)
  • Martin Conway (FG)
  • Rónán Mullen (Ind)
  • Denis O’Donovan (FF)

Minister Alan Shatter is an ex officio member of the committee.